Phone: (928) 855-8423

2019 Officers & Directors Election Results

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the Lake Havasu Association of REALTORS®! We are looking forward to another awesome year under Mimi Lundy’s leadership and direction; with the support of our amazing Board of Directors, membership & staff.

-Mimi Lundy, Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert

President Elect
-Nicolle Stuhlberg, NSP Property Management, LLC

Vice President
-Richard Gomez, Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert

-Judy Tassie, eXp Realty

LHAR Directors | (In alphabetical order)
-Crystal Alger, Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert
-Joyce Brimmer, Century 21 Arizona West
-Carol Darrow, eXp Realty
-Cindy Dionne, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
-Chad Nelson, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Official Notice 

About the Author