Brand

Upcoming Events

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Events under 'Holidays'
Monday, January 18, 2021

Event Name

Date

Association Office Closed - New Years

Wednesday, January 01, 2020
This event does not repeat

Association Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 20, 2020
This event does not repeat

Association Office Closed - Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020
This event does not repeat

CANCELLED - MLS North Tour

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Association Office Closed - Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
This event does not repeat

CANCELLED - MLS South Tour

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Association Office Closed - Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26, 2020 7:00 am - Friday, November 27, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CANCELLED - MLS North Tour

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Association Office Closed Early- Chirstmas Eve

Thursday, December 24, 2020 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Association Office Closed - Chirstmas

Friday, December 25, 2020
This event does not repeat

CANCELLED - MLS Central Tour

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Association Office Closed - New Years Eve

Thursday, December 31, 2020 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Association Office Closed - New Years

Friday, January 01, 2021
This event does not repeat

Association Office Closed - Martin Luther King/Civil Rights Dat

Monday, January 18, 2021
This event does not repeat

Association Office Closed - President's Day

Monday, February 15, 2021 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Association Office Closed - Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021
This event does not repeat

Association Office Closed - Labor Day

Monday, July 05, 2021
This event does not repeat

Association Office Closed - Labor Day

Monday, September 06, 2021
This event does not repeat

Association Office Closed - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021
This event does not repeat

Association Office Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, November 26, 2021 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Association Office Closed - Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24, 2021 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Association Office Closed - New Years Eve

Friday, December 31, 2021 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar