Brand

Upcoming Events

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
Events under 'Credited Classes'
Friday, September 18, 2020

Credited Classes

Event Name

Date

REBAC: e-PRo

Tuesday, February 04, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until February 06, 2020

Contract's Class with Martha Appel

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

rCRMS: Federal Legal Issues

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Advanced Broker Management Clinics

 

Register by clicking HERE

 

Monday, August 03, 2020 1:00 pm - Wednesday, August 05, 2020 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CRPM: Property Management: The Rules

 

Register HERE

Friday, August 14, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CRPM: Top 10 Issues In Property Management

Register HERE

Friday, August 21, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

A Day In The Life of a Client | CE: 3 Agency

Register HERE

Monday, August 24, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ignorance is No Excuse | CE: 3 Legal Issues

 

Register HERE

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Best of Instanet - Tools for Risk Reduction & Compliance w/ Jeff Raskin

Monday, September 14, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

rCRMS: Disclosure & Due Diligence | CE: 6 Disclosure

Register HERE

 

More information to come!

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Day until September 17, 2020

rCRMS: Disclosure & Due Diligence | CE: 6 Disclosure

Register HERE

 

More information to come!

Thursday, September 17, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Day until September 17, 2020

CE: The Contract Matters: Perform to Impress

3 Contract Laws 
Register HERE

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CE Classes

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

rCRMS: Essential Skills

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GRI: The Contract Class

More info to come. 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until December 16, 2020

GRI: The Contract Class

More info to come. 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until December 16, 2020

Search Calendar